Free Invoicing Tools for SME

Following is list of available Free Invoicing software  for SME.

  1. Bamboo Invoice (http://bambooinvoice.org)
  2. simpleInvoices ( http://www.simpleinvoices.org)

Bamboo Invoice is very simple and easy to install, Simple Invoice is having more features but few of them don’t work, for example delete functionality is still not complete. Bamboo Invoice has small set of features but works perfectly. I prefer using simple invoice, since it supports more features and more documentation is available for simple invoice.

About Prabhu Srivastava

I have more than 14 years experience in all phases of software product development;I have done my engineering in Computer Science from REC Allahabad and I am an alumnus of Indian institute of Management, Bangalore. I am co-founder of NavankurIT.in, a company specialized in providing open source solutions to MSMEs. I can be reached at prabhu@navankurit.in.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment